Our Staff

Our Staff Is Here For You! 

Thanks for visiting our staff page.

To contact any of us via email, click on our name and an email dialogue box will appear with our email address already populated in the 'to' field.

To reach us via phone, please call our main number: (501) 569-9988

Our Staff Extensions

Senior Pastor Ext. 101

Asst. Pastor Ext. 118

Administrator Ext. 107

Administrative Asst. Ext. 104

Pastors Secretary Ext. 102

Evangelism Counselor Ext. 130

Transportation Dir. Ext. 129

Security Ext. 110

CBOE Education Dir Ext. 121

Our Staff Emails

Pastor David Featherstone 
pastor@greatersecond.org

Assistant Pastor Eddie Mitchell
assistantpastor@greatersecond.org

Church Administrator Marvin Jarrett
administrator@greatersecond.org

Administrative Assistant Velma Randolph
vrandolph@greatersecond.org

Pastor's Secretary Beverly Palmer
bpalmer@greatersecond.org

Evangelism Counselor Roderick Hunter
evangelism@greatersecond.org

Transportation Director William Burton
wburton@greatersecond.org

Christian Education Director Phyllis Whitaker
cbe@greatersecond.org