Contact Us

Service Times

Sunday Morning Service 8:00 a.m.

Sunday School 9:45 a.m.

Sunday Morning Worship 10:45 a.m.

Contact Information

Address:
5615 Geyer Springs Rd
Little Rock, AR 72209

Phone:
(501) 569-9988

Fax:
(501) 570-0000

Email:
info@greatersecond.org



Reach Us By Email

Pastor David Featherstone
pastor@greatersecond.org

Assistant Pastor Eddie Mitchell
assistantpastor@greatersecond.org

Church Administrator Marvin Jarrett
administrator@greatersecond.org

Administrative Assistant Velma Randolph
vrandolph@greatersecond.org

Pastor's Secretary Beverly Palmer
bpalmer@greatersecond.org

Evangelism Counselor Roderick Hunter
evangelism@greatersecond.org

Transportation Director William Burton
wburton@greatersecond.org

Christian Education Director Phyllis Whitaker
cbe@greatersecond.org